ZoneFry Ent. Cypher 2022 Ft. Various Artists (Prod. By Tom Cee)


Download ZoneFry Ent. 2022 Cypher Ft Various Artists Mp3.

ZoneFry Entertainment welcomes you into 2022 with a massive Hip-hop joint — ”ZoneFry Ent 2022 Cypher“ produced by label frontier Tom Cee.

The Cypher features top rated emerging rappers, that includes, Kafachi ZmLil Snach, Bravo Mulugaluga, Bravo Uja Rapper, T-Rex Fabulous Rapper, Cleydo, Deablo Sparta, Mr Chunde Blacks, F Kay Shonx and Ray Spanker.

Rap is competitive, once rappers are caged in one basket expect some punchlines. Have a taste of what future Zed Hip-Hop sounds like.

Check What’s Trending!

1• Kaladoshas Ft. Kekero – “Salt Na Sugar” (Download Now)

2• Neo – ”If Love Was A Person“ (Download Now)

3• Bobby East Ft Daev — “Maria (Download Now)

4• DJ Mzenga Man — ”2021 End Of Year Cypher“ (Download Now)

5• Jae Cash Ft. Chef 187 — ”Not Today“ (Download Now)