V Jeezy Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album “Fuego”


After some time of building up to his debut album “Fuegowhich means Firein Spanish, Superstar Zambian Disk Jockey  V Jeezy has finally unveiled its official tracklist. V Jeezy announced this album some months ago and has gone on to put out a few singles off the album. The journey started off with the release of Special Feeling which features Dimpo Williams, Ice Prince and Slap Dee back in 2018. This year, V Jeezy went on to dash out a massive record titled Pop That Melanin assisted by the Hip Hop heavyweight rapper Slap Dee and Mic Burner. He recently released track number #5 on the album, Wele which features Chef 187 and T-Sean.

Fuego album brings 17 appealing tracks with interesting collaborations with top Zambian artists and some international artists. Featured artists include, Ice PrinceAYSkalesZein BassFlexx, Jack FizzleSlap Dee, Jay Rox, Mic Burner, Bow Chase, Mampi, Dimpo Williams, T-Bwoy, Yo Maps, T-SeanDope Boys, Cinori XO, Cleo Ice Queen, Chef 187, Jae Cash, Dope G, Macky 2, Cactus Agony, Willz and more exciting artists.

The album is brought to life by talented Zambian producers that includes MT SquaredUptown BeatsStashCream Dollar, Magician, Drop Dizo, Crown Beats, Chase Iyan, NuelReverb and more.

Furthermore, V Jeezy is scheduled to host a listening party for his long awaited debut album on the 15th of October 2020 at the Fox And HoundFoxdale.

Check out the complete tracklist below: