Cold Niggar – ”Saved Files“ (Mixtape)


Download Cold Niggar – Saved Files Mixtape.

Dollar Army Media House presents Zambia’s emerging talented rapper and songwriter  Cold Niggar as he successfully releases his latest body of work themed “Saved Files (Mixtape), which consists of 10 songs. On his project he mingled with fellow uprising artists, KAY10, Kero, Gaza, Fresh P & RIPPA.

Saved Files was engineered by talented producers, TwitchJ3 & Kero.

Check out the tracklist below & get to download as well!

1) Blessings Ft. KAY10 (DOWNLOAD NOW)

2) Love Train (DOWNLOAD NOW)

3) Bwaka Ft. Kero & Fresh P (DOWNLOAD NOW)

4) Drums Vol1 (DOWNLOAD NOW)

5) Church (DOWNLOAD NOW)

6) Ndeibala (DOWNLOAD NOW)

7) Pardon Me (DOWNLOAD NOW)

8) Cold Soldier (DOWNLOAD NOW)

9) Love Farmer Ft. Gaza (DOWNLOAD NOW)

10) Not Anymore Ft. RIPPA (DOWNLOAD NOW)

We Hope You’ve Enjoyed The Project, From this Promising Talented Artist!